Search Recipes or Ingredients

Her Books

Seasons of the Tallgrass series (Zondervan) 

She loves the land. He’s haunted by it. So, falling in love isn’an option. 

Or, is it? 
Mattie Evans, a young veterinarian in rural Kansas, saves a horse injured in a terrible accident. But she also finds herself tending the wounded relationship between a prodigal son and his ailing father. Love, conflict, forgiveness and renewal drive this first book of the Seasons of the Tallgrass series. BUY THE BOOK HERE.

A heart-warming contemporary romance set in the Flint Hills of Kansas where a former rodeo queen abandons her dreams in order to care for her deceased father’s ranch and her two half-siblings, only to realize with the help of a young new pastor that God can turn even the most dire circumstances into seeds of hope. BUY THE BOOK HERE.

View the Book Trailer for Snow Melts in Spring: